Copyright 2019 Progressive Music Dance, & Art School

Progressive

Music

Dance

Art

Contact

Doc's / Forms

Music, Bass Guitar, Keyboard, Vocal, Piano, Drums, Dance, Creative movement, Hip hop, dance fitness, Arts & Craft, drawing, painting, sketch

Home

 

Term 1: 14 Janu25 March

 

School Terms 2019

Term 1: 9 January - 15 March

Term 2: 2 April - 14 June

Term 3: 9 July - 20 September

Term 4: 1 October - 4 December

 

 

OPEN DAYS 2019

Term 1: Saturday January 12 12:30-15:00

Term 2: Saturday April 6 12:30-15:00

Term 3: Saturday July 13 12:30-15:00

Term 4: Saturday October 5 12:30-15:00

 

 

Music Concert Rehearsal dates: (4pm-6pm)

Term 2: Thursday 11 April

Term 3: Thursday 25 July

Term 4: Thursday 17 October

 

 

Music Concert/Performance dates:

(Music concert – Friday Nights 19:00 - 20:30)

Term 2: Friday 12 April

Term 3: Friday 26 July

Term 4: Friday 18 October

 

 

Dance Concert/Performance dates @ Progressive

(7pm - 8:30pm)

1st  - 17 May

2nd - 11 October

 

Rockschool Graded Music Dates 2019

Deadlines:

 

11 February

18 April

06 September

Exam Dates:

4 March - 15 March

20 May - 7 June

7 October - 15 November

 

 

 

Various Dance competitions, exams, Art Exhibitions & Paint nights - will be announced closer to the time.

Please follow us on Facebook for updates.

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events & Dates for 2019